Slip Adjust??

problems . solutions . product reviews . tips
Daffy990
Minimoto racer
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2013 10:26 pm
Location: Glos area, UK

Slip Adjust??

Postby Daffy990 » Thu Jan 25, 2018 2:22 pm

At the risk of being mocked by the forum massive, I can’t find the slip adjust option in the track menu. The dash had the speed in red denoting track mode. Throttle is in sport and slip +1. Can’t find any way of altering it?

What am I missing??

Simon
Back on a bike after 18 years and what a bike!

07 Superduke. Gone
1290R with some nice bits

Daffy990
Minimoto racer
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2013 10:26 pm
Location: Glos area, UK

Re: Slip Adjust??

Postby Daffy990 » Fri Jan 26, 2018 8:00 am

C’mon guys, somebody must know. I’ve searched the forum and found nothing.
Back on a bike after 18 years and what a bike!

07 Superduke. Gone
1290R with some nice bits

Daffy990
Minimoto racer
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2013 10:26 pm
Location: Glos area, UK

Re: Slip Adjust??

Postby Daffy990 » Fri Jan 26, 2018 3:43 pm

All sorted now. Bike needs to be running. :oops:
Back on a bike after 18 years and what a bike!

07 Superduke. Gone
1290R with some nice bits


Return to Technical - Dr F's Words of Wisdom

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests